Dogeboy
4 min readMay 26, 2024

--

Do you looking for meme make you a millionaire firstly you need honest developer .

This comment on Reddit above Rizzguru thanks to him I was thinking if is wrote newspaper I will share here cos I don’t know anyone from newspaper he he he happy reading

Dogeboy Solan best Dev I meet on the space when we migrated from Eth to solana because nothing was going on north launch was December last year then I Ben rug few times , I bought dogeboy Eth notice only this Dev is still there, so I look to project, deeper, no downside but not upside looking like people looking for day money, so all community keep asking go to solana, dev no, but finally said yes, I transferred token straight to his wallet he gave on tg, he has all token he said about 20.000 dollar, put all to solana send all the people who not sell cos you hav choice to sell, or send it to him, 2 weeks later every one’s get token DOGEBOY on Solana, so me too, before lunch, without money on token , on lunch I noticed token worth cash 👍 i said to myself choice, I trust him now , I bought more, after lunch, he is on Solana every single Day he working push community to work which is not easy , os we have over 5000 members but I think they fro Eth ,or BnB, long story , but I can say without any concerns He is the Dev I was looking for Solana Dogeboy goose to 1 milion market cap I didn’t sell nothing not panicking at all now we back to two hundred k . I don’t care, I will never sell , cos our dev I trust him. I buy more, if I have chance. So up to you guys I believe this coin makes millions market cap for sure, easy 100x cos like you said about about needs good dev , organic growth, that’s what he exactly doing no dev token is like community CTO we can tok openly, no ban for shit, I fully recommend , but no one needs come , maybe just for check if am not lying anyone on tg can check all pinned massage he never removed from Eth actually is good thing for Dyor, and last thing, we growing slowly cos in the space are the jets wheel they going completely different ways, they not working for the project, with small MC. And small fish which I am and other, but one day trader, they joining on green and panicking on red which is horrible, if dev is good. Jets eat them, and buy back. And again, when coin back from 200k to Ath and go say 5 m. Go down again say 1m or less important is still Dev cos if he sells , coin mostly dead, so guys you completely right 👍 dev again, so small smart investors , they will find that coin, maybe you guys jus wanted to join and help ride tweeting and buy and push this Dogeboy , and finally we make some trust back to crypto, but we need people they will work for a project, jys for your bag ,then is possibly we w get moon, jets they will back wheale they back and much more coms , we just need smarts investors they not sell on red if they of corse understand who is the Dev, cos others wil comes anyway , do very hard way to do , we actually had harder from December now should be easy if i compare when i join. For you can be that’s what you looking for, am not pushing anyone, jus join ask someone on tg, when people smart people coming, they after few days trust this dev , he is so open come se how it works , this is rylly something big I in my opinion 100 m or more MC. we get I can be wrong, if this article reads it says 200 people and no on even join tg to do Dyor, that’s may nothing hopeen, is your choice, I will never give up ,I working on DogeBoy 7 months hard gets something like this i fully trust this token we just need moor smart people, not the idiots, maybe they not maybe cos do many scammers an people getting crazy, if we strong hold we believe get mire strong holders with that incredible Dev ,we can do it guy’s let’s go welkome on tg Dogeboy solarna join lfg

--

--